Howard Moore

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2012

Riverside International Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

4th

Jun16

Saturday, 16 June 2012

Riverside International Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Jun23

Saturday, 23 June 2012

Riverside International Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2012

Riverside International Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

7th

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2012

Senoia Raceway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

8th

Sep8

Saturday, 08 September 2012

Texarkana 67 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

10th

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2012

Riverside International Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

2nd

Nov4

Sunday, 04 November 2012

Riverside International Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1 FLIP/FLOP 50

17th

Dec27

Thursday, 27 December 2012

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Tulsa, OK

Dec28

Friday, 28 December 2012

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged A-Class

HEAT 20

1st

Dec29

Saturday, 29 December 2012

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Tulsa, OK

Dec30

Sunday, 30 December 2012

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged A-Class

A FEATURE

19th DNF

CP Carrillo
High Performance Lubricants
JR-1 Race Cars
TL Jones Forms
Mike’s Pool Care
Smith Titanium
Fel-Pro Gaskets
Auto Meter
Total Seal
AR Dyno Specialty
River City Hydraulics
Stinson’s Industrial
Ronnie’s Hot Rods
Spanky’s Hot Rods
Pro-Lite Performance
Hoosier Racing Tires
Downtown Deliveries
Diversified Machine Inc
Huggins Cams
DHR Suspensions
Sweet MFG
BMRS_Button
Schoenfeld Headers
HRP Racing Products
Xtreme Race Graphix
Penske Racing Shocks
RPM Trailer Sales
All Star Performance
Engler Machine
ROCKHARD Powder Coating
MyRacePass

Latest Photos

2022 Season