Howard Moore

Jan18

Friday, 18 January 2019

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE 2

5th

Jan19

Saturday, 19 January 2019

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

E FEATURE 2

11th

Mar9

Saturday, 09 March 2019

Southern Illinois Center

Midgets

SEMI 2

6th

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2019

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2019

Jackson Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

16th

May24

Friday, 24 May 2019

Greenville Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

22nd

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2019

Riverside International Speedway

Big Creek Cannabis 360s Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2019

Riverside International Speedway

Big Creek Cannabis 360s Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2019

Riverside International Speedway

Big Creek Cannabis 360s Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2019

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul3

Wednesday, 03 July 2019

Riverside International Speedway

Big Creek Cannabis 360s Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2019

Magnolia Motor Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2019

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

4th

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2019

Talladega Short Track

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2019

Riverside International Speedway

Big Creek Cannabis 360s Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2019

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

#DOITFORGRADY A-MAIN

3rd

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2019

Riverside International Speedway

Big Creek Cannabis 305 Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2019

Riverside International Speedway

Big Creek Cannabis 305 Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Oct4

Friday, 04 October 2019

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

18th

Oct5

Saturday, 05 October 2019

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

7th

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2019

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

6th

Oct19

Saturday, 19 October 2019

I-30 Speedway

POWRi Midgets

A FEATURE 1

4th

CP Carrillo
High Performance Lubricants
JR-1 Race Cars
TL Jones Forms
Mike’s Pool Care
Smith Titanium
Fel-Pro Gaskets
Auto Meter
Total Seal
AR Dyno Specialty
River City Hydraulics
Stinson’s Industrial
Ronnie’s Hot Rods
Spanky’s Hot Rods
Pro-Lite Performance
Hoosier Racing Tires
Downtown Deliveries
Diversified Machine Inc
Huggins Cams
DHR Suspensions
Sweet MFG
BMRS_Button
Schoenfeld Headers
HRP Racing Products
Xtreme Race Graphix
Penske Racing Shocks
RPM Trailer Sales
All Star Performance
Engler Machine
ROCKHARD Powder Coating
MyRacePass

Latest Photos

2022 Season