Howard Moore

Next Event

Schedule TBA

  • Events12
  • Wins2
  • Top 56
  • Top 106
Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2013

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2013

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

4th

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2013

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

5th

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2013

Heart O' Texas Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

13th

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2013

Gator Motorplex

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

17th

May10

Friday, 10 May 2013

Timberline Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

14th

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2013

Texarkana 67 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE

10th

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2013

Greenville Speedway

Greenville, MS

May31

Friday, 31 May 2013

Whynot Motorsports Park

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

8th

Jun14

Friday, 14 June 2013

Benton Speedway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2013

Riverside International Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

8th

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2013

Riverside International Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

8th

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2013

Riverside International Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2013

Riverside International Speedway

305 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

10th

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2013

Riverside International Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

6th

Oct23

Wednesday, 23 October 2013

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

12th

Oct24

Thursday, 24 October 2013

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 3

7th

Oct26

Saturday, 26 October 2013

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

D FEATURE 2

9th

Nov9

Saturday, 09 November 2013

Riverside International Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

1st

CP Carrillo
High Performance Lubricants
JR-1 Race Cars
TL Jones Forms
Mike’s Pool Care
Smith Titanium
Fel-Pro Gaskets
Auto Meter
Total Seal
AR Dyno Specialty
River City Hydraulics
Stinson’s Industrial
Ronnie’s Hot Rods
Spanky’s Hot Rods
Pro-Lite Performance
Hoosier Racing Tires
Downtown Deliveries
Diversified Machine Inc
Huggins Cams
DHR Suspensions
Sweet MFG
BMRS_Button
Schoenfeld Headers
HRP Racing Products
Xtreme Race Graphix
Penske Racing Shocks
RPM Trailer Sales
All Star Performance
Engler Machine
ROCKHARD Powder Coating
MyRacePass

Latest Photos

2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season