Howard Moore

Next Event

Schedule TBA

  • Events2
  • Wins0
  • Top 50
  • Top 100
Apr3

Friday, 03 April 2015

Monarch Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

6th DNF

Apr4

Saturday, 04 April 2015

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Apr10

Friday, 10 April 2015

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

11th

Apr11

Saturday, 11 April 2015

Hunt County Raceway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

17th

Apr24

Friday, 24 April 2015

Hattiesburg Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

1st

May22

Friday, 22 May 2015

Timberline Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

17th DNF

May23

Saturday, 23 May 2015

Jackson Motor Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

B FEATURE 1

4th

May29

Friday, 29 May 2015

Magnolia Motor Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jun6

Saturday, 06 June 2015

Riverside International Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

9th

Jun20

Saturday, 20 June 2015

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun26

Friday, 26 June 2015

Heart O' Texas Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

10th

Jun27

Saturday, 27 June 2015

I-30 Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE

8th

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2015

Hattiesburg Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Jul9

Thursday, 09 July 2015

Crowleys Ridge Raceway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

12th

Jul17

Friday, 17 July 2015

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul18

Saturday, 18 July 2015

Riverside International Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2015

Riverside International Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

10th

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2015

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2015

Riverside International Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep19

Saturday, 19 September 2015

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

9th

Sep25

Friday, 25 September 2015

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 2

6th

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2015

Lucas Oil Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

7th

Oct3

Saturday, 03 October 2015

Timberline Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

10th

Oct10

Saturday, 10 October 2015

Talladega Short Track

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

5th

Oct16

Friday, 16 October 2015

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

8th

Oct17

Saturday, 17 October 2015

Devil's Bowl Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 2

8th

Oct29

Thursday, 29 October 2015

I-30 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

21st DNF

Oct30

Friday, 30 October 2015

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock, AR

Nov14

Saturday, 14 November 2015

Riverside International Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

7th

CP Carrillo
High Performance Lubricants
JR-1 Race Cars
TL Jones Forms
Mike’s Pool Care
Smith Titanium
Fel-Pro Gaskets
Auto Meter
Total Seal
AR Dyno Specialty
River City Hydraulics
Stinson’s Industrial
Ronnie’s Hot Rods
Spanky’s Hot Rods
Pro-Lite Performance
Hoosier Racing Tires
Downtown Deliveries
Diversified Machine Inc
Huggins Cams
DHR Suspensions
Sweet MFG
BMRS_Button
Schoenfeld Headers
HRP Racing Products
Xtreme Race Graphix
Penske Racing Shocks
RPM Trailer Sales
All Star Performance
Engler Machine
ROCKHARD Powder Coating
MyRacePass

Latest Photos

2024 Season
2024 Season
2024 Season
2023 Season