Howard Moore

Next Event


Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Riverside International Speedway

West Memphis, AR

Jan11

Tuesday, 11 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

B FEATURE 1

8th

Jan15

Saturday, 15 January 2022

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Midgets

F FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

North Alabama Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

FEATURE

3rd

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2022

I-30 Speedway

KNP Painting 360 Sprints

A-MAIN

8th

Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

I-30 Speedway

KNP Painting 360 Sprints

A-MAIN

2nd

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

Riverside International Speedway

Big Creek Cannabis 360s Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

4th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

I-30 Speedway

KNP Painting 360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock, AR

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

Riverside International Speedway

West Memphis, AR

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock, AR

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Riverside International Speedway

Big Creek Cannabis 360s Winged Sprints

SPEEDWEEK RND #1

5th

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Old No 1 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

SPEEDWEEK RND #2

2nd

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2022

Crowleys Ridge Raceway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

3rd

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock, AR

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Riverside International Speedway

Big Creek Cannabis 360s Winged Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

I-30 Speedway

KNP Painting 360 Sprints

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

Riverside International Speedway

Big Creek Cannabis 360s Winged Sprints

FEATURE

1st

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Riverside International Speedway

West Memphis, AR

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock, AR

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock, AR

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock, AR

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Riverside International Speedway

West Memphis, AR

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock, AR

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Riverside International Speedway

West Memphis, AR

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock, AR

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

I-30 Speedway

Little Rock, AR

Oct7

Friday, 07 October 2022

Riverside International Speedway

West Memphis, AR

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Riverside International Speedway

West Memphis, AR

CP Carrillo
High Performance Lubricants
JR-1 Race Cars
TL Jones Forms
Mike’s Pool Care
Smith Titanium
Fel-Pro Gaskets
Auto Meter
Total Seal
AR Dyno Specialty
River City Hydraulics
Stinson’s Industrial
Ronnie’s Hot Rods
Spanky’s Hot Rods
Pro-Lite Performance
Hoosier Racing Tires
Downtown Deliveries
Diversified Machine Inc
Huggins Cams
DHR Suspensions
Sweet MFG
BMRS_Button
Schoenfeld Headers
HRP Racing Products
Xtreme Race Graphix
Penske Racing Shocks
RPM Trailer Sales
All Star Performance
Engler Machine
ROCKHARD Powder Coating
MyRacePass

Latest Photos

2022 Season