Howard Moore

Feb27

Saturday, 27 February 2016

Magnolia Motor Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

FEATURE

20th

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2016

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2016

81 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

24th

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2016

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2016

Riverside International Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

5th

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2016

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2016

Riverside International Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

May27

Friday, 27 May 2016

Hattiesburg Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

9th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2016

Jackson Motor Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

17th

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2016

Greenville Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

21st

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2016

Route 66 Motor Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

12th

Jun15

Wednesday, 15 June 2016

Lawton Speedway

ASCS Sprints

B FEATURE 1

8th

Jun16

Thursday, 16 June 2016

Creek County Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE

18th

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2016

Missouri State Fair Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

17th

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2016

Lucas Oil Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 1

6th

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2016

Texarkana 67 Speedway

ASCS Sprints

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2016

Riverside International Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2016

Riverside International Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2016

Senoia Raceway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2016

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2016

Riverside International Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2016

St Francois County Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2016

St Francois County Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

B FEATURE 2

5th

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2016

St Francois County Raceway

410 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE

19th

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2016

I-30 Speedway

360 Sprints - Winged

A FEATURE 1

8th

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2016

Clayhill Motorsports

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1

7th

Nov11

Friday, 11 November 2016

Riverside International Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

DASH 1

1st

Nov12

Saturday, 12 November 2016

Riverside International Speedway

USCS 360 Outlaw Sprint Cars

A FEATURE 1 FLIP/FLOP

8th

Dec26

Monday, 26 December 2016

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Tulsa, OK

Dec28

Wednesday, 28 December 2016

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Tulsa, OK

Dec29

Thursday, 29 December 2016

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Stock Non-Wing

HEAT 8

7th

Dec29

Thursday, 29 December 2016

Tulsa Expo Raceway

ECOtec Midgets

HEAT 1

4th

Dec30

Friday, 30 December 2016

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Stock Non-Wing

C FEATURE 2

13th DNF

Dec30

Friday, 30 December 2016

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged A-Class

HEAT 22

4th

Dec31

Saturday, 31 December 2016

Tulsa Expo Raceway

Winged A-Class

QUALIFYING RACE 6

10th

CP Carrillo
High Performance Lubricants
JR-1 Race Cars
TL Jones Forms
Mike’s Pool Care
Smith Titanium
Fel-Pro Gaskets
Auto Meter
Total Seal
AR Dyno Specialty
River City Hydraulics
Stinson’s Industrial
Ronnie’s Hot Rods
Spanky’s Hot Rods
Pro-Lite Performance
Hoosier Racing Tires
Downtown Deliveries
Diversified Machine Inc
Huggins Cams
DHR Suspensions
Sweet MFG
BMRS_Button
Schoenfeld Headers
HRP Racing Products
Xtreme Race Graphix
Penske Racing Shocks
RPM Trailer Sales
All Star Performance
Engler Machine
ROCKHARD Powder Coating
MyRacePass

Latest Photos

2022 Season